About ACEA

The European Automobile Manufacturers' Association (ACEA) represents the 15 Europe-based car, van, truck and bus makers: BMW Group, Daimler, DAF, Fiat, Ford of Europe, Opel Group, Hyundai Motor Europe, Iveco, Jaguar Land Rover, PSA Peugeot Citroën, Renault, Toyota Motor Europe, Volkswagen Group, Volvo Cars, Volvo Group.

More about our members »